• Faculty of Buddhist Studies

    Our Vision A Buddhist society enriched with independent and righteous people adorned with the flower of wisdom. Our Mission To create scholars who are~ enthusiastic in a thorough stu...

    Read More
  • Faculty of Language Studies

    Established in 1997, the Faculty of Language Studies comprise of four departments, and two teaching units, which offer a number of degree programmes for both undergraduate and postgraduate students...

    Read More